Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam

Spam, Spam, Spam, Spam
Okay, so Spam is a convenient and easy to use luncheon meat that is not  a healthy product due to the high fat, calories and sodium plus low in nutrients etc But….. I LOVE IT. Sue tolerates it but would certainly choose something else if there was a choice. I had a bit of a scare a few years ago when it was rumoured it was not going to be sold in the UK. Now as you may know Friday night is Fish and Chip night from our village chip van. I always buy a large portion of chips for us to share and Sue keeps some back for me as a breakfast treat. SO I must be in her good books at the moment as I had warmed up chip van chips, a fried egg and Grilled Spam. As Monty Python aptly put it …..
Lovely Spam, Wonderful Spam
Lovely Spam, Wonderful Spam
Spam Spam
Spam Spam
Lovely Spam
Lovely Spam
Lovely Spam
Spam Spam
Spam Spam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.