Rabbits Again,

This morning started foggy and remained that way for most of the day. A damp wet fog with temperatures just above freezing.

The sort of weather I do not care for. A day for staying in. A day for having a dress rehearsal for my "broadcast" on Thursday to Markinch History Group.

The first round of attempting to join the Broadcast Studio did not go well, and I have spent quite a few hours trying to resolve all the glitches.

Last year I gave nearly two dozen talks to various organisations, all with great success. I go along with my trusty iPad Pro and a bag of various connectors to plug into whatever projector the organisation has.

I can even give the presentation from my iPhone if the iPad Pro fails.

I have another meeting set for tomorrow and have come up with several options.

If it is a success it will eventually appear on the group’s YouTube channel.

If still no success I have made a video and will email that. The minor problem is that the size of the video is 3.2Gb.

Time for a Pre Strictly Cocktail made by our in-house Mixologist followed by F1 qualifying.

Enjoy your Saturday evening.

Today’s Blipfoto is of Pewter Rabbits. One is a plate and the other is part of the handle to a candle snuffer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.