3 More Birdy Captures...!!!

I’m really starting to enjoy photographing the birds and can’t wait to get more feeders...!
What is the little guy on the right.....? My ignorance is dreadful I know....!! I know it’s a common one...!
I was also wondering about a small tri pod for my camera...would it be a good idea as I find it difficult to hold it steady??
Another Saturday over ...as we wait to come out of lockdown...we paid a brief visit to the ‘edge’ of town while out walking ...I needed to get brown paper and wide selotape to package up my daughters goodies..it seemed busier so I was lucky to get what I wanted quickly and we left.
No plans to visit shops over the coming weekends...
A bit scary as to what might happen with such a complete opening up....we can only hope for the best..!
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.