Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Fairmilehead Park

After breakfast a walk around the park in the sunshine, get my Saturday blip of Fairmilehead Park, and extra walking through the woodland, before heading to the paper shop. It feels very cold, but not freezing. On the way around the park I spot one of the local residents, a robin, flying out of a bush. He didn't fly very far, so I got a photo Extra..

After coffee, I do a bit more bike maintenance. The gears were slipping a little bit on Friday, so trying again. Hopefully it should be ok for the Sunday ride.

My partner and I walk down to Morningside in the afternoon. My partner arranges a drop off for items we want to give to charity at one of the charity shops. Then its to the supermarket to get a few things for tea.

After Strictly and The wheel, now watching Commissario Montalbano. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.