Sitting Duck

This morning I took Amélie along to Dalmuir on her mothers' bike, I put the saddle up slightly but it looked no more manly...ach well!

Got her weighed and let her play around in the library with the books, crayons and toys before heading back along the cycle path to get her organised for her 'Mana Luna' class, it's a singing class and rhyme thing but all in Spanish...great fun and I went along with an old friend from school who has a wee boy.

After Amélie had her sleep and Joni cans back I headed out to make a gate out of the garage full of cedar wood that my brother in law gave me, it's half done and looks brilliant (if I do say so).

Joni out tonight, so Amélie is bathed and sleeping, I'm having a dram. I could get used to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.