Local Landscape

We had a bit of a sleep in this morning after watching the rugby until 12.30am this morning.  Our boys had a great win against Argentina 38-nil and are now assured of winning the Tri Nations Trophy again.  A good way to finish the season which had been less than satisfactory.
We walked the block this morning, which is where this photo was taken showing the rolling downs of Salisbury.   Yes, our roads do have white lines down the centre!!!!  
I had a text from Kaylene (Lexi’s Mum) yesterday warning me to sharpen up my Floss skills (not teeth) as Lexi was going to FaceTime us to see if we could do it.  I managed a pass mark, Grandad she said needs to work on his legs !!! Hilarious.....whilst it looks easy, it really isn’t.  I reckon I’ve got it (almost) sussed.
I did open my Heron and chicks images this afternoon and started sorting/deleting/editing.  Slow progress. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.