Miffy

By Miffy

A Single...

…………………….Leaf


Representing my time gardening this afternoon.



After a very wet start to the day it cleared in time to eat lunch outside in the sunshine and an afternoon enjoying blue skies and more sunshine through to sunset. 
It was certainly a day of weather contrasts.



Following on from yesterday’s blip this YouTube will show KAPA HAKA in action. There are many available on the internet, but this is a group of  school children competing in the 2018 Kapa Haka Primary Schools competition in NZ. I know I gave an explanation yesterday, but I think this clip will give you a better understanding of what it actually is. 




Thank you for the visits, comments and stars for yesterday’s blip. Hopefully tomorrow I will get time to start catching up with journals and a personal thank you for the many hearts given over the past week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.