pattons6

By pattons6

Oh mummy!

What a busy day today. We were up early and out to the shops. Mummy wanted some new tops. We also needed to take car to garage to get estimate as someone bashed car door. Mummy not happy her car is only a year old!

We went out to lunch. This is me at the table after my lunch. Watching mummy eating her lunch. I look shocked but I am just about to bite my teether.

Tomorrow mummy has a new task try to find my medicine. Mummy has just discovered there is a supply issue with it. So she needs to phone round to try to find some. Without it I am very sick,after every meal. I may have to go see the doctor who might give me something else.

I had my bath at grandma and grandad's house tonight. I had great fun. They have a bath at their house just for me. It's in the shape of a duck - I love it.

Off to bed now. Night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.