THE FOG CAME BACK.

Woke at 5.45am and the moon was amazing so decided I would try and get a photo as it got light, however after I got dressed and got the dogs ready the moon was fabulous, but when I shut the back door the moon disappeared. I could not believe it as I could have been in my nice warm bed. Anyway I did get a blip looking across to the Campsie Fells. There was a hard frost and it was bitterly cold, so was great to get home to the heat.
Have had the heating on all day and the fog came back about 2pm and it is very grey and cold.
My meal tonight will be roast leg of lamb with  mint sauce, roast potatoes, sprouts and carrots, and a nice glass of fizz.
Hope you have all had a lovely weekend, and thank you for your visit.
My extra is Daisy, who for once was out cold, I think it was the heat from the radiator. Hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.