LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Iris...

Lovely wander into town to meet Ruby Jones and Iris for a walk in Queen Street Gardens then coffee and a Christmas toastie in St Andrew Square.

We parted ways and I went off in search of some Christmas wrapping paper so I can get my gifts organised. I’ve really tried to shop small and local this year rather than using giants like Amazon. I’ve been mostly successful and only caved on one thing having searched for it and been unable to find it. Typically I found it in two shops today! *tuts*

Anyway, that’s my Christmas shopping complete and frankly I’m quite pleased with that! Now I just have to wrap it! Christmas movie and a wee Baileys in my coffee I think!

Obviously this is Iris showing off her whiskers beside my 8k!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.