And It’s Not Very Functional Window.

I got a nice break from work today as I took Sushi for a drive at lunchtime....or should I say...he took me for a drive. The beauty of being a passenger is being able to have Sushi practicing his stopping skills when I see something blippable, such as this little shed and it’s not very functional window. His driving is coming along well but I am really glad that he’s allowed to restart his lessons after lockdown to undo the bad habits that I hope he hasn’t picked up from us!

So having gone into lockdown as tier 2, it seems that we are coming out of lockdown in tier 3. We appear to have been bundled into the Covid hotspot that is Hull, even though we are over 20 miles away. York is in tier 2 and as such, we are not supposed to travel there for shopping, eating out or to enjoy a pre-Christmas mulled wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.