Spider Web

I took litter picking kit with me on my walk with Pepper today and filled a whole bag. Some items may well have been blown by the wind from bins but many have just been thrown away - sweet wrappers, cans, bottles, plastic cartons etc. The behaviour of some people is unbelievable. I just do a little bit my end of the village now and again to keep it tidier.

I noticed this spider web in the verge but it's too small to even try to see the spider.

I'm now starting to put together my blip book for 2020 even though we are not yet through the year. I thought that I'm never going to have any more time than I have now, so best get moving. Reading through the pre Covid blips is fascinating when we had no idea what was ahead of us!

MonoMonday tomorrow MM358 hosted by GadgetKid with the theme of Light in the Landscape

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.