carrot1983

By carrot1983

Desperate times

I can’t even remember the last time i got my hair cut! I was definitely still pregnant and I’m pretty sure it was before Christmas. My hair has become so knotty (and falls out anyway post pregnancy!) I just decided to chop the end off my plait- this was the result! It amused me more than anything. Mikey attempted to level it out - I now have shorter hair than him! In other news I drank wine tonight - broke my 16 day streak! Not ready for full on sobriety yet!

Gratefuls

Mikey’s parents being super tolerant of all our stuff in their house and garage to keep our moving costs to a minimum

Kids occupying themselves whilst we try to pack up

A good walk in the fog and the mud to escape the chaos at home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.