Didyounotice

By Didyounotice

Today at the preserve

Upper left… I finally managed to get a spiderweb to actually show up. Hopefully I will figure that out soon.

Upper middle…That bobber has been in that same place since I started going there to take pictures. I thought it might be OK for derelict Sunday but as you can see, I ended up abandoning the idea of focusing on that!

Upper right… One of many alligator nests popping up all over the preserve. Still not sure why it’s happening in November, but there you have it.

Middle left… can anyone tell me what this is?

Middle middle… The sky was on fire as the sun went down tonight.

middle right… still can’t believe that I can get some thing as far away as this bird was and had to post it even though it’s not really a great shot. Thanks again to Pipersmom and Char9

Bottom left… The underside of a lily pad with the sun shining on it.

Bottom middle… A lily pad 10 feet to the right. I love those starbursts in the middle!

Bottom right… Who can resist palm trees at sunset?

Grateful for another wonderful day and all of the love in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.