Groundhog monday

Nine months working remote in the same room where I also sleep. That is 36 mondays and approximately 185 weekdays. I feel like I was in a movie Groundhog day.

Today my daughter told that she would go to Helsinki shortly to visit her three friends. And mainly because of the spring ugly happenings she has a therapist appointment there. The Police investigation report has arrived, and it would be better to read with the therapist. Heaven knows what is in it and how will she react into it.

Bit of a problem is that the corona virus rate in Uusimaa (Helsinki) - region is 187,7 per 100.000 inhabitants during the last 14 days. As it is here in Pirkanmaa (Tampere) -region 51,6. Total rate in the country is over 93. I admit, that I asked for advice from our health care unit, because in the end, I guess she has to go there.. I hope that she acts reasonable, and that she will not come back with a souvenir.

Dull and grey, but nicely - 1c.

Susanna

Ps. The groundhog that came helping me into this blip, is from Pixabay-land and I used Photofox to build the pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.