Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Colour amongst the Grey

A fine day but it was cloudy and very grey, this was the only colour I was able to find in my garden.  A Christmas Rose.

A day having to do voiceovers for some e-learning content that has to be in place for tomorrow.  Luckily all mine are done, just waiting on HR to come up with their goods.  As I type this it's 5:30pm, I have no idea how they think I'm going to be able to do it for tomorrow.  Very disappointing.

Managed a Power Ramble it was good to get out.

I'm not sure if Wales is back into some sort of lockdown.  The First Minister announced some new measures coming into place later this week, which at first glance were basically like a lockdown but not in name.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Finding some colour against the gloom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.