Light

'Shape and Form in the Landscape: Light' is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by GadgetKid.  Unfortunately  on these dark, damp, grey November days there's not a lot of contrast between dark and light, and certainly  not much light.  

I didn't get out for a walk until late afternoon having spent this morning in the kitchen making a curry (aubergine and sprouts masala) that we will have for tea and this afternoon at a zoom trustee's meeting for WRAP.

So I took a walk to and through Shottery thinking about light, and the lack of, then as I was on Tavern Lane I thought about the white from the old cottages and some reflective light onto the lane.  I have, no doubt, blipped these cottages before, but I think it must have been a while since the last one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.