Mono Monday light in the landscape

Found it quite tricky to find any "nice" light on a grey dull day but I did go to  the bank near us (which I used as the curves subject a few weeks ago) and looked out across the fields. I’ve done a bit of processing in Snapseed, but to be honest the light wasn’t great to start with.
It’s very cloudy still now, but if the full moon does make an appearance later I may wander out and see if I can get a better shot. That’s kind of what I had in mind for blip today.
Still, thank you for hosting GadgetKid. I’ve enjoyed these themes this month.

Edit - the skies cleared and I spent a few minutes in the garden with the camera. Not exactly what I had in mind, but I’ve added as an extra - if you have a minute to look! (Just before 11pm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.