Miss Cheeky Charlie

posing on the Patio - looking rather snooty again :)

Extra of her dancing along the fences as usual...and some birds that were on the feeder but moved when I picked the camera up!

Busy old day and I've got an online Bible Journalling group in 30 minutes, so apologies for lack of commenting tonight.

In other news, my Dad has just phoned to say that he and my Stepmum have decided to come to Reading on the 23rd December and stay on a couple of nights(they always stay in a hotel).  

We will have a meal on Christmas Eve which will be lovely (though I'm just really nervous about eating out at the moment due to COVID and trying not to do anything over Christmas even though the company (if I still have a job) will be closed for Christmas this year) :)  

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.