My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Geranium

This little Hardy Geranium is one that I picked in the park the other day; 
I felt down to the base of the stem & carefully pulled it, I am really hoping it will root because it's so beautiful.
It had an unopened bud on it & now today I see it gradually open it's petal's to reveal such delicate beauty.
After a not so nice 1st day back at work this made me happy.
We also met a nice Plumber when he came to fix our Water Tank this afternoon; he was so helpful & showed me the problem by taking a photo & explaining the problem; I will call him again if ever we need a Plumber. :) 
There's always something to smile about if you look & appreciate the world around you.
Hope you all had a good last day of November. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.