Annieone

By Annieone

I’ve Started Early...!!!

Just sneaked up a few decorations today as hubby thinks I, mad wanting to do it so early but this year I think any kind of lights...sparkle and glitter can’t be early enough..:)))
I didn’t make Mr. & Mrs Snowman......a cousin knit them for me a number of years ago and they’ve been safe in their see thru bag which is why they are so clean...but I thought they might like to get out......!!!
And we are being ‘let out’ at midnight tonight .....the shops etc are opening tomorrow and I think there is shopping bedlam expected....
I won’t be joining them .....I think it’s a time to take even greater care...stay safe all....x
My extra is some of my daughters gifts all packaged up and ready to go....can’t help feeling very sad that she won’t get home.....her first time ever away for Christmas....but I would rather she stays safe and well....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.