In My Life...

By steeble

300th - Light at Night

Firstly sorry to all my followers and those I follow for my recent absence. Just had a lot on, I have been taking pictures and have a fair bit catching up to do with both my journal and all of yours.

This is the last I'll be uploading tonight as its my 300th so a want me 15 minutes.lol

Tonight went to Durham... Took a few pictures but this was one of the ones I prefered. I've only ever tried light trails once. It was okay but if I'm honest it lacked a fair bit of muchness. So this time I tried to add some framing and try to put my usual 'twist' on things. So here's a 'wonky obstructed light trail'.lol

As its my 300th entry I will do as I have on all previous blipdays and give you my 5 favourite from the past 100 pictures:

Sticking with you as I like the tones, textures and simplicity of the image.

Here Comes the Sun which I personally think is one of the best photos I've ever taken.

Christmas was Better in the 80s... not the best title but I the picture is quite different.

Street Spirit - A fairly sinister picture which is my preferred subjects and style(as some of you know)

Low which is probably only a favourite of mine as its a sunset and I usually associate sunsets with a lot of light but this one is majority dark. I feel it worked well though.

Check them out and see what you think...

Finally a big thank you to everyone for all the comments, stars and hearts. I will try my best to get back on top of blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.