St Andrew

Quiet office day, with the afternoon spent whittling through my To Do list as I listened in to a large scale meeting that I was ‘in attendance’ at.
Had to giggle when I was sent this photo of AR dressed as St Andrew for school (which is named after the saint). As Mt said, her version makes him look like the patron saint of facial hair!
Whilst I had leftovers for dinner that meant I was very appropriately eating haggis on St Andrew’s day...just finished in time to head for hygienist appointment at the dentist’s ....and with virus restrictions that meant all done with hand scraping tool rather than the water jet ...such an unpleasant procedure but feels good afterwards.
Home chatting to AR ...we could both see the bright huge moon but I suspect the clear night means it will be chilly in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.