Front door...

...of Vanha Räikkä where we had the meeting of our camera club in the evening. Some members participated via Teams for the first time, but probably not the last. We will likely have the option in the future even without the current restrictions and therefore we decided to invest in a conference speaker. We were in the largest room, so the ones physically present could keep safe distances.

Didn't get much done during the day as I had to do the evening feeding earlier than usually and spent a part of the afternoon running some errands, including having a little lump in my head checked at the health centre. I had an appointment with a nurse, but had the luck to have a doctor from the next room to take a quick look at it, too. Nothing serious, but they said that I can book a little operation to remove it when I want to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.