Another canal walk

What a lovely morning, sunshine but cold. I walked down to and along the canal, it was so muddy. No wildlife to see unfortunately and I did have my new camera. I stopped and chatted to Dave ... he lives near Margaret ... he's feeling fed up won't put up his Christmas tree etc. I told him he should make an effort for himself. 
This afternoon I finished putting the photos in my book. I thought there were 100 pages so I started by putting the flowers in in alphabetical order half way through I realised that I should have put them in back to back for the 100 pages. So the back pages are a bit random and extra flowers. I have written 4 pages of commentary to go with it. I am pleased with it all that's left to do is write on some of the pages and I've a few more photos to print. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.