LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mansfield Traquair...

I wandered along to my lovely lash lady for my monthly fix. I went via the old fashioned lock shop with one of the locks on my old desk to get a couple of keys made. Love a locked drawer.

I was super early so went to the Angel Coffee shop for a latte... really good coffee - highly recommend.

Back home via Mansfield Traquair and then a very sweet little shop on Broughton Street which I always thought was a kids shop but I clocked in the window display that they stock my favourite lip balm. Hurrah!

Started reading a book written by Damnooooni’s friend and lost myself up to chapter ten before falling asleep on the sofa. I’ve just woken up in time for bed.

I forget how much I like to read. Must make a note to read more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.