My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Guilty Pleasure

Today's Challenge was very Challenging.
Guilty Pleasure's;- mmmm?????
I like the odd Cream Cake, Sweets etc.
I feel guilty when I spend money on myself ,so sometimes it's not a Pleasure, I bought myself a Jumper recently, but I didn't feel guilty, because it was in the Sale at £7.

So my guilty Pleasure is buying things for my Children, Friends, Family etc, when it's something I see that I think they'll like whether it's for their Birthday, Christmas or not, I might feel guilty buying it because money could be spent elsewhere, like on Bill's etc, but where's the Joy in Bills?

So here's a Blip of a few item's I've bought recently for Family, Friends & my Children.
Missymoo's Challenge No;- 9. Guilty pleasure: What's something you enjoy but kinda feel guilty about doing so. Chocolate, expensive magazines, fancy shoes... do tell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.