LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Control...

...or lack of. A bit too happy last night and was slightly ill this morning. That has not happened for a good 10 years or so.

Still, once I managed to compose myself I watched Chelsea stuff Newcastle on streaming internet TV, not much consolation there.

After I ate and got myself into gear though it was all good. I read the manual for my mixer as i feel sure I could be using it better and, lo and behold, moving the main outs to the CTRL RM jacks intead of the MAIN jacks means I have solved a whole host of problems and now also know what 2 more buttons are for, result.

The cat is a bit listless today, I hope he is not ill. He is only about 6 and a half so he's not really that old. He seems to be having trouble with his hindquarters which at first made me think he'd sprained one of his legs again, but he's not eating or drinking this evening and is just laying on his furry chair sleeping. It will have to be the dreaded vets tomorrow if he doesn't perk up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.