Wide Wednesday.....Vehicle.....Boat

It is a good day at the beach but there are very few boats in the marina. All of these slips are full when the fishing is good. They are still catching a few salmon....very few...the salmon have moved into the rivers swimming to where they will spawn and die. It is amazing to hear how the salmon endure great hardship to get back to where they were born. I looked for a photo for Wide Wednesday with the Challenge of Vehicles......I am thrilled to see photo of the marina....so this is what you got....boats.....extra too.

The cases of Covid have continued to skyrocket here in Oregon. I believe that we have done everything necessary to stay safe but I know many ignored the mandate to not gather more than 6 for Thanksgiving. Some still insist that they can do whatever they want without putting themselves or others in danger. I hope they are correct......but I am not counting on it.

So let's all stay safe by wearing our masks and caring for one another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.