Life Savors

By osuzanna

Escape

In an effort to deal with the many endless days at home and the grim realities that are sweeping across the country, I have been escaping to my office upstairs and doing a variety of photography-related things. I have taken a number of Photoshop courses and photography workshops online.  I have also made significant progress in reorganizing and purging my Lightroom catalog.

I suspect you could work with Photoshop for years and still learn something new.  I don't think I will live long enough to master it but I am getting better.  In the process of my Lightroom review, I have come across a few photos that I now have some skills to try some new things.  This is one of those photos.  I have found it quite therapeutic to escape for a couple of hours and have something I like to show for it.  I hope you like it too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.