fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Glistening

I’ve always loved rivers so today a short drive east brought views like this to enjoy. This week we are to have sunshine so we took advantage because soon enough the winter rains will be upon us. With Covid the one thing we can do pretty safely is take little drives ..... until my one foot with all its issues gets better I can’t walk so the rides keep me sane.
Stay safe... talking to an Ohio friend she told me a mutual friend of ours daughter got Covid . :(. Mask up and wash hands and distance so you don’t I unknowingly give it to someone vulnerable. It really is the least we can all do. In our country, 2,733 died from Covid just today
Thank you so much for all the positive feedback on yesterday’s sunset. I’m very appreciative

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.