Spiral

Sunshine, showers, hail, even a sprinkling of snow on Mount Gabriel - all going on and getting colder.

We nipped over to Schull for haircuts. The bliss. Neither of us had had hairdresserly attention since being in New Zealand. Inches of the stuff came over (sounds better than centimetres though I am metric). A  colour adjustment was required for me though M was quite interested in how my Kiwi colour had been done - organically is all I can remember, and expensively, but we checked out the website. Himself had the remains of his Kiwi mullet sorted though M told him he was right on trend! Quite complicated with masks as the elastic on mine makes my ears stick out. Just saying.

Funny the things that takes one's fancy - something pleasing about this fencing with a little spiral, matching reflection. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.