Coronavirus Tier 2 - Day 2

Every year I make myself a calendar using photos from my holidays. Today I took delivery of this year’s calendar, made using photos from my VERY limited travels over the last 12 months. I also made calendars to be given as Christmas gifts, entitled ‘Nature on my Doorstep’. I’m a bit disappointed in the finished results, the colours don’t reflect my original photos. Oh well...

A cold, wet Winter’s day, taken up with endless chores. But now it’s finally time to sit down, put my aching foot/feet up and head to the cinema to watch High Society. I know I watched it at the weekend, but the other cinema-goers are keen to watch it, and I love the film so much I really don’t mind. No popcorn tonight, instead the first (of hopefully many!) Chocolate Yule Log of the season!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Once again the Internet is a total nightmare, will do my best to comment when I can...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.