As and When

By IronLantern

Martin!

PhotoWeek Day 4. Elections.

Exciting and sad day, as it was the end of the current of the PhotoSoc exec. The past 12 months have been some of the most enjoyable of my life, and no small part of that is due to PhotoSoc, and being on the exec. I probably wouldn't be writing this if it weren't for PhotoSoc.
As a team, we accomplished a lot for the society, but more importantly for me, we became a strong group of friends, and that cannot be undone.

This is Martin (and me). When I joined, he was the Equpiment Manger and for the last year, he has been the PhotoSoc Treasurer.
However from today, I take over the reigns of the job, and leave Martin to wander into the world of the graduate. I look forward to managing the money, and take over where the great Martin left off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.