SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

First snow of winter.

So last night we had our first snow of the winter, not much but enough to cover cars and lawns. This morning when we went on our walk it started to snow again and is still snowing now as Darren writes this blip, it’s very cold too. Now even though I don’t like rain I do like playing in snow, though this morning was a little too cold and windy to enjoy it.
Darren as decided to put up a link to his you tube channel, it’s not the best channel on you tube you will ever see but it does have video footage of me on a few walks that Darren recorded earlier this year. So if after seeing me in all these photos on blip you’d like to see me actually moving then check out the few videos that are on you tube.
I don’t think Darren will be offended if you don’t watch them all way through :-)

Darren as put link in separate comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.