Thy Acrid Teardrop

By RadicalRadish

Brutal

This is the home which a new flatmate in the form of a hamster will be moving into at the weekend. Danté has studiously ignored the empty cage but that's probably because it doesn't represent anything vaguely dinner-like to him. Danté is very true of the adage "brain of a collie belly of a lab" but he burns it all off running around so it's all fine. Anyway, yes the empty cage is sat there awaiting its new resident.

The hamster had better like it, it took me the best part of three hours to put the blasted thing together. I'm a laid back kinda guy but a few words were exchanged from me to the sodding plastic tubes that look so pretty but needed quite a lot of brute force to put together. Brutal sums it up if I'm honest. Not like me at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.