Woolyme

By woolyme

Coffee Kisses

I went to Lidl today with mother, (yes everyone that knows me would realise this is where I got these) and saw these and thought mmmm i like coffee and I like flavored coffee when I go out so why not have it when I am at home too.

So bought the kisses then looked at who makes them and thought ha ha thats a blip

Today started nicely enough, The car park ticket machine wouldnt take my money so pushed the button and it gave me back £2.20 not bad since i had only put in a pound, so the 2 hours in Bogner cost me 10p. Then went to the 99p shop and bought 4 things but they only charged me for 3. If they give you a ticket you could go back and say here look i should be charged for another one, but they dont so I didnt.

Then went for coffee in Macari's and was attacked by a young girl with disabilities. I admit she hurt me alot but I think it was the shock that made me drop the 2 coffees I had bought and rush off totally embaressed that I was about to cry. Went and sat with mum while the lady at the till brought the newly filled coffees back to us and saw my shoulder badly scratched and stinging like mad.
Now you cant complain really the girl couldnt help it but the manager did ask if they could move away from the till area and she then sat quietly by the window. I dont blame the girl at all, but I was told I was the second person she attacked but the other lady had a coat on so didnt get anymarks, so her dad should have thought about moving....So much for me being hot blooded and not needing my coat then!

I look like a bear has grabbed my shoulder. hmm time for some amaizing tales then now I think... When I get to the office tomorrow there will have been a russian dancing bear that went wild in the street and attacked me..... Nah not real enough... a thresher shark maybe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.