kaz18

By kas18

Bunny Teddy!

This is very my much loved Bunny Teddy. He's been around for many years. My aunt made him so he is very special. He has had to have new eyes, new nose, bit of a mouth repair, arm sewn back on and he's quite threadbare. The boys have all had him tucked up in bed at night from when they were babies...and now he sits on his bum next to my bed.
That's what I've done most of the day...sit on my bum. Not because I've had nothing to do but I've spent most of the day in the car travelling about. Appointments then visiting sick friends. Now I'm about to go and sit on my bum again as I'm meeting more friends for a meal out and a girlie catch up.
No exercise today...that's a first! I don't like it at all....double for me tomorrow I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.