Wow-what a ride!

My blip anniversary has given me an opportunity to look back on the reason I remain devoted to this website....most of the people in these photos wouldn't be part of my life if not for blip.
Our meetings have always been uplifting and full of fun, and I've gotten to know some MOST amazing people!!
Best of all, I know there are still so many friends I'm waiting to meet in person, and as soon as this present state of affairs improves, Al and I will be on the road with our little Tabitha camper!!
Thank you to each blipper who has made my journey an extremely happy one...this is the one place I can go online where I know positivity will be the order of the day!!
Thank you, of course, to the intrepid people who made this website our own, and maintain it on a daily basis.  You are my heroes.


Disclaimer....these photos were NOT taken today, but all of the editing was done this morning, and brought back some incredibly warm memories!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.