Lazy Sunday afternoon

We've made a walk and retreated for a lazy afternoon at home.
I wanted to listen to my 2020 Spotify list, but it turned out that the Spotify app had disappeared from the television and that for some obscure reason I could no longer connect to the device at all.
I love a lot of technological advancements, but don't want to bother with setup, installing apps and remembering or figuring out how to manage it all. Certainly not on an afternoon when I promised myself to read.

After some time I managed, but was distracted by the broadcast of the Valencia marathon.

By the way, what I listened to the most in 2020 is:
1. Waiting around to die by The Be Good Tanyas
2. Missing by Everything but the girl
3. The blower's daughter by Damien Rice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.