A beautiful view

It wasn’t a bad day but it was flipping cold in my lounge this morning. I should remember to switch the heating on before I get up! 
But it made me decide to go for a walk this morning because I knew I’d be warm when I returned.
Then I spent a lot of the day reading about these 40 tenements in Sark. It’s very interesting because the current relationship between Sark and Guernsey now makes sense.
Then I just had to do a bit more work on my family tree to try to disprove the Sark connection. Every avenue I tried was a dead end so I’m now happy to accept that the connection really is there. Not that it really matters I guess because the Le Feuvre’s apparently sold their tenement after 400 years in the 1960s.
I have been trying to avoid using my iPad too much because I seem to have “iPad elbow”. Dr Google says that is a condition. Others call it tennis elbow. But it’s hard to keep off it because all  my word process  etc on my silver course is done on my iPad. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.