Amazingly

the geraniums are still in bud!

In the extra - a bit far away - but one of the two robins I have that frequent my garden sometimes in the mornings :)  Its on the neighbour behind's roof...

How I hate the new photo loading thing I've got on this laptop - it doesn't allow you to put the 'day' taken in or to crop, or sharpen - in other words its rubbish...and I have no idea what its called either :(


Interview prep still :(  I wonder I'll get to bed before midnight at this rate : Trying to learn it now...

Half of me wishes I'd never applied for it at the moment and I'm dreading tomorrow. 

If you pray, please pray at 2pm tomorrow.  My life (and my job) is in my hands and a panel of 3 interviewers....

I will be so, so glad when its all over and I can get organised for Christmas...

And that's another weekend done and dusted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.