Fleur De Lis

The entry for today is being made on December 6. The days in between 2/12 and 6/12 have been full of incident and disturbance some of which I might note. The remainder I cannot as None Disclosure Agreements apply.

Today I spend most of the day converting my Keynote Presentation on "Hill of Tarvit Mansionhouse" into a Video file complete with Soundtrack of my commentary script.

This will be "broadcast" by the group in one of their virtual meetings.

For the first time I am not in control of a presentation and I have to create a script of what I might or might not say.

I never have a script. I just speak when I start the presentation.

And of course, there are several technical problems to be overcome.

Today’s Blipfoto is a detail of the decoration of the East wall in our "great hall". This is a faithful restoration of the original 1841 decoration which we discovered when we removed the beige paint which had been applied several times over one hundred years or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.