Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Sunday Afternoon By the Tweed

I seem to be very drawn to taking pictures of trees, clouds and moisture these days. Maybe because that's what surrounds us.

At least I can still remember today! I woke at 2.30am, gave up on sleep around 3, wrote the rest of the Christmas Cards, went back to bed at 6, and missed Andrew Marr! However, TM gave me a summary ....

Our afternoon stroll took us to Abbotsford. I think we were the only people who didn't have a dog, or two dogs. I get quite puppy-broody looking at them, but I'm not sure how that would go down with the cats. It would have to be a pretty bomb-proof dog to coexist with them, I think.

TM is at the Isolation Inn - a Zoom call with an old friend and a glass of malt. I might go in search of a little G & T ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.