Early(ish) light

Bailey and I were up and walking by half eight this morning - a bit unheard of in recent weeks but it was a lovely morning so I am glad we didn't miss it. Home for breakfast and to settle to work. Lots of bits done whilst Bailey sat on the back step in the sun having been in and out, testing my patience in the process. Then some research and selecting to try and move a bigger job on which I think I did manage to do. 

Some more online Christmas shopping, including a relatively tricky Secret Santa and a second walk before reading and then tackling the ironing pile which hasn't been touched for a couple of weekends. I still haven't got round to braving the under-stairs cupboard to get the decorations out. Maybe during the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.