Gracesblip

By Gracesblip

SURPRISE

A group photo of my friends and I. It was my best friends 16th birthday 2 days before this and i wanted to give her a surprise.

But it didn't go as well as i planned. I wanted to make this a great dinner where everyone was gathered and she would receive loads of presents and get a cake i designed. Last Minuit problems with the cake made me run a marathon to get another. Her "best" friends couldn't make it. But i shall not dawn on that. It was still a successful surprise and she loved it.

Hannah thought it was only her and I going out for dinner and then she saw everyone there and then everything else. Was a good night of eating and being merry. OOO so cheesey hahaha. :)

Ok starting on the closest from the left working back: Hannah , Susie, Kate, John.

Closest from the right working back: Sarah, me, and then Sam.

P.S i look so moody. ah well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.