BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

Jess : Cocoa part one

8pm -

At The Good Vibrations event last month I gave away as a tombola prize a "BoneShaker Experience" A photoshoot and a portrait illustration. Jess won the prize and I had met here to discuss ideas. I didn't know I was going to get a fantastic location to shoot in as part of the bargain!

Jess know the managers of "Cocoa" a beautiful chocolate shop and tea rooms in Sheffield, full of vintage decor and gorgeous sweet atmosphere. She had arranged for us to do part of the shoot in the shop. We just got lost in the vibe of the place. Upstairs is a cushioned seating area with these beautiful butterflies hanging from the ceiling and a wonderful light. Just right for shooting Jess in.

We had a wonderful and LONG night finishing the shoot well after 1am - Which gives me a handy little loop hole for tomorrows blip too.

Jess was a wonderful and natural model. i can't help thinking i fell on my feet with this winner x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.