Mutton Dressed as Lamb

Making the best of an iPhoto shot today.

For some unfathomable reason this morning I headed out without my usual camera arsenal in my backpack. In fact, I forgot the backpack completely, and only realised that when I went to reach for it nearby here to catch the nice long morning shadows. I did actually consider a mad cycle back to pick it up, or phoning home to see if some kind soul would drive it out to me. But I didn't. I had my iPhone, and I would get through a day using that. But, despite the battery showing near 30% charge, as I clicked the shutter the not so smart phone died. Some badly engineered iPhone update had caused the battery to drain quicker than the blood from a horny handstanding Panda bear's fluffy reproductive bits.

Anyhow, phone was charged, picture surprisingly was there, and now it's here. Telling you, this blip stuff gets under your skin so it does, like pixellated crack. I can stop anytime of course, not addicted at all...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.