wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Autumn giving way to winter

Walks, shopping and then got some masters dissertation marking done. Also proof read another one of my youngest daughter's essays and had a good chat on the phone. She'll be home soon from uni - yeah! Her test was negative & she's keeping herself to herself this week whilst she completes her final essay of the term. She will then drive herself home on Saturday.

Really want to be off work now. 2 weeks and counting. Would like to hibernate a little! This year has been exhausting.

My eldest daughter had decided to join the new gym with me and also give it a go. I'm excited about exercising together. I'm hoping my youngest daughter can get a temporary membership over the Christmas vacation too. Hubby is still undecided.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.