My Shadow

Luke was taken back to hospital by ambulance on Saturday night suffering from a high temperature and we've no idea when he'll be home again.  His dad has made a hospital appointment to go and see his this afternoon as appointments for parents aren't even guaranteed these days.

The weather is horrible and I really don't want to step outside into the freezing fog unless I have to, which I don't.

George Russell was incredible in the Bahrain Grand Prix, he gave us a real taste of his potential, but such a shame it didn't go to plan.  We also kept switching over to the snooker final and didn't get to bed until 1 a.m.

No chance of any real shadows today, but this camera does seem to follow me around so is my shadow for today's challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.